London Pulse vs Knights Netball - Pre-Season Friendly

London Pulse

14:15

Sunday

02 Feb

2020

Sunday 02 Feb 2020 14:15

Guildford Spectrum

Select Tickets

London Pulse 2020 Season Pass

London Pulse

19:00

Monday

09 Mar

2020

Monday 09 Mar 2020 19:00

Copper Box Arena

Select Tickets

London Pulse vs Celtic Dragons

London Pulse

19:00

Monday

09 Mar

2020

Monday 09 Mar 2020 19:00

Copper Box Arena

Select Tickets

London Pulse vs Strathclyde Sirens

London Pulse

16:00

Sunday

29 Mar

2020

Sunday 29 Mar 2020 16:00

Copper Box Arena

Select Tickets

London Pulse vs Saracens Mavericks

London Pulse

15:00

Friday

10 Apr

2020

Friday 10 Apr 2020 15:00

Copper Box Arena

Select Tickets

London Pulse vs Loughborough Lightning

London Pulse

19:00

Friday

24 Apr

2020

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:00

Copper Box Arena

Select Tickets

London Pulse vs Surrey Storm

London Pulse

19:00

Wednesday

29 Apr

2020

Wednesday 29 Apr 2020 19:00

Copper Box Arena

Select Tickets

London Pulse vs Team Bath

London Pulse

15:00

Sunday

10 May

2020

Sunday 10 May 2020 15:00

Copper Box Arena

Select Tickets

London Pulse vs Wasps

London Pulse

16:00

Saturday

16 May

2020

Saturday 16 May 2020 16:00

Copper Box Arena

Select Tickets

London Pulse vs Manchester Thunder

London Pulse

16:00

Saturday

30 May

2020

Saturday 30 May 2020 16:00

Copper Box Arena

Select Tickets

London Pulse vs Severn Stars

London Pulse

19:00

Monday

08 Jun

2020

Monday 08 Jun 2020 19:00

Copper Box Arena

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .